Calender

CALENDAR

 
Donate
 
Chat
 

Writers and The Law Presents

By Cheryl on June 19, 2013//Leave a comment
Walter Walker

Walter Walker – “Crime of Privilege” What will one powerful family do to protect their own? Join us at the La Jolla Library on June 25th at 7 p.m. as we present Walter Walker to discuss and sign his latest novel, Crime of Privilege. In the tradition of Scott Turow, William Landay and Nelson DeMille, this stunning thriller explores power, corruption and the law in America, and the dangerous ways they … LEARN MORE

There are some instances when comments will be edited or deleted. See our blog comment policy for more information.

Comment

  1. Katie

    I like how the library is reaching out to the La Jolla community. I have always thought that the North County coast was somewhat out of touch with the law library’s outreach plans. Good work!

    I have some favorite books and authors. How does this program work? Can someone suggest possible writers/books?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *