Walter Walker – “Crime of Privilege” What will one powerful family do to protect their own? Join us at the La Jolla Library on June 25th at 7 p.m. as we present Walter Walker to discuss and sign his latest novel, Crime of Privilege. In the tradition of Scott Turow, William Landay and Nelson DeMille, this stunning thriller explores power, corruption and the law in America, and the dangerous ways they … LEARN MORE