Recognizing Excellence in the San Diego Legal Community

By Benita on September 11, 2014//Leave a comment

Every year, the Law Library Justice Foundation hosts the Witkin Award Dinner to honor the amazing accomplishments of members of the legal community.





This year’s Witkin Award Honorees are:

  • Excellence in the Adjudication of the Law: Honorable Julia Craig Kelety,
  • Excellence in the Practice of Law: Thomas Sharkey,
  • Excellence in Legal Education: Dean Stephen C. Ferruolo, and
  • Excellence in Civic Leadership and Philanthropy: Linda and Carlos LeGerrette.

Join us for an exciting night featuring an Oktoberfest Buffet with “Beer Garden Seating.”


Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014
Time: 5-8 p.m.
Location: Downtown San Diego


To purchase dinner tickets, advertise or become an event sponsor, click here.



There are some instances when comments will be edited or deleted. See our blog comment policy for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *