Calender

CALENDAR

 
Donate
 
Chat
 

library closed

Library Closed Thursday for Cesar Chavez Day

By Kelly on March 27, 2016//Leave a comment

All locations of the law library will be closed Thursday for Cesar Chavez Day. This official state holiday honors the life and work of  labor leader and civil rights activist Cesar Chavez. The Downtown and Vista locations will be open their regular hours on Friday, April 1.

Learn More

Back to Top

Law Library Upcoming Holiday Closures

By Kelly on February 07, 2016//Leave a comment

All branches of the Law Library will be closed Friday, February 12, in honor of Abraham Lincoln’s Birthday, and Monday, February 15, in honor of Presidents’ Day. The Downtown branch will be open regular Saturday hours, 9 am to 1 pm on February 13.

Learn More

Back to Top

Law Library Closed for Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

By Kelly on January 11, 2016//Leave a comment

All branches of the San Diego Law Library will be closed Monday, January 18, 2016, in honor of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. The branches will be open their regular hours on Tuesday, January 19.

Learn More

Back to Top

Library Holiday Schedule

By Kelly on December 18, 2015//Leave a comment

All branches of the Law Library will be closing at noon on Thursday, December 24 and will be closed for Christmas on Friday, December 25. The Downtown branch will be open regular hours on Saturday, 9 to 1.   On behalf of all San Diego Law Library staff:  Happy Holidays!

Learn More

Back to Top

Library Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

By Kelly on November 23, 2015//Leave a comment

All branches of the Law Library will be closed from Thursday, November 26, through Saturday, November 28, for Thanksgiving. Branches will resume regular hours on Monday, November 30.

Learn More

Back to Top

Library is Closed for Veterans Day

By Kelly on November 04, 2015//Leave a comment

This Wednesday, November 11, all branches of the Law Library will be closed in observance of Veterans Day. Branches will follow their regularly scheduled hours starting Thursday, November 12.

Learn More

Back to Top