Skip to content
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeRssEmail
  • Contact
  • Donate
  • 619-531-3900
  • English EN
  • Spanish ES
San Diego Law Library Logo
  • HOME
  • SERVICES
    • Reference
    • Borrowers Program
    • Computers
    • WIFI / Electricity
    • Room Rentals
    • Document Delivery
    • Assistive Technologies
  • RESEARCH
    • Search Catalog
    • Databases
    • Print Collection
    • Free Legal Websites
    • Recursos en Español
    • YouTube Channel
  • SELF-HELP
    • Forms
    • Guides/Samples
    • Self-Help Center
    • Clinics
    • Legal Aid Organizations
  • CLASSES
    • Upcoming Classes
    • YouTube Channel
    • Free and Low Cost MCLE Online
    • Learning Courses

Federal Search & Seizure: Motion for Return of Property

Federal Search & Seizure: Motion for Return of Property
admin2019-04-23T12:46:07-07:00May 4, 2012|Comments Off on Federal Search & Seizure: Motion for Return of Property

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

FacebookTwitterRedditLinkedInWhatsAppTumblrPinterestVkXingEmail

e-Newsletter Signup

Name

e-Newsletter Signup

Name

ABOUT US

LIBRARY POLICIES

SUPPORT OUR WORK

619-531-3900

refdesk@sdlawlibrary.org

Contact Us / Hours & Locations

Search Catalog
Renew Books
Make a ROOM RESERVATION

© 2021 San Diego Law Library, 1105 Front Street, San Diego, CA 92101 619.531.3900 | Website Design by Webene, Inc.

Page load link
Font Resize
Contrast
Accessibility by WAH
  • About
    • Board Meetings
    • Meet The Staff
    • Our News Room
      • Newsletter Sign-Up
      • Proclamations
    • Questions?
    • Welcome
      • Annual Reports
      • Board of Trustees
      • History of the Law Library
      • Joint Board Statement of Relationship & Shared Purpose
      • Library Policies
        • Documents
      • San Diego Law Library Foundation
      • Vision / Mission
    • What We Do
    • What’s Here
  • About Memberships
  • About Our Borrowers Program
  • Access to Justice
  • Assistive Technologies
  • Asuntos Familiares
  • Asylum at the Southern Border Handouts
  • Bankruptcy Clinic
  • Board Meeting Materials
  • Board Meetings
    • Board Meetings – 2021 Archives
  • Board Meetings – 2022 Archives
  • Board of Trustees – 2017 Archives
  • Board of Trustees – 2018 Archives
  • Board of Trustees – 2019 Archives
  • Board of Trustees – 2020 Archives
  • Board of Trustees – 2015 Archives
  • Board of Trustees – 2016 Archives
  • Borrowing Application
  • Career Center – Working Draft – Do NOT delete
  • Clinics
    • Appeals – Civil Appellate Self-Help Workshop
    • Business Law Clinic
    • Child and Family Support
    • Civil Harassment Restraining Order Clinics
    • Community Law Project-California Western School of Law
    • Conservatorship / Guardianship Clinics
    • Consumer Law/ Debt Collection Clinics
    • Divorce Workshops
    • Domestic Violence Restraining Order Clinics
    • HIV / AIDS Clinic
    • Immigration Removal Defense Clinic
    • Military – Active Duty & Veterans Clinics
    • Name Change & Gender-Marker Change Clinic
    • Small Claims Help
    • Tax Clinics for Low Income Taxpayers
    • Unlawful Detainer Clinic
    • USD Free Legal Clinics
  • Computers
  • Conference Room Reservation Form
  • Contact Us
  • Digging for Treasure: Company Research Strategies for Attorneys (CLE Webinar) with LexisNexis
  • Document Delivery Form
  • Document Delivery Requests
  • Domestic Violence Restraining Order Clinics
  • Elder Law & Advocacy
  • Federal Depository Library Program
  • Federal Resources
  • Feedback
  • Forms
  • Free and Low Cost MCLE Online
  • Free Legal Websites
  • Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Funding
  • Handouts – Every Dog Has Their Day in Court 12/4/20 MCLE Class
  • Handouts for Ethical Issues Related to Contract Work, May 6, 2022
  • Handouts for Expert Witnesses in Federal Court: The Do’s and Don’ts, Jan. 31, 2023
  • Handouts for Substance Abuse and the Legal Profession, December 9, 2022
  • Handouts-Pet Law Update for Owners, Service Providers, and Lawyers 01/05/2022 MCLE Class
  • Holidays
    • 2023 Holiday Schedule
  • Home
  • Homeowner’s Rights Clinic (Foreclosure, Mortgages, Home Repair Issues)
  • How to Apply
  • Informacion por tema
    • Asuntos del Gobierno
    • Automóviles en California
    • Consumidores – Protección
    • Empleo
    • Impuestos
    • Inmigración
    • Privacidad
    • Salud
    • Seguro Social
    • Violencia Domestica
    • Vivienda
  • Interlibrary Loans
  • Join Us!
    • Jobs
      • Career Center
    • Membership
    • Partners
    • Support & Advocate for YOUR Law Library
    • Tours
    • Vista Branch Renovation News!
    • Volunteer!
      • Thank You
  • Landlord / Tenant Issues (Unlawful Detainer & Tenant’s Rights)
  • Law & Comics Working Document DO NOT DELETE!!!
  • Law and Comics
    • Law and Comics 2015
    • Law and Comics 2016
      • Law and Comics 2016: New Books
    • Law and Comics 2017
      • Law and Comics 2017: New Books
    • Law and Comics 2018
      • Law and Comics 2018: New Books
    • Law and Comics 2019
  • Law Library Services at Partnership Locations
  • Learning Courses
  • Legal Aid Organizations
  • Legal Databases
  • Lexis eBook – Current Titles
  • Lexis eBooks
  • Membership Benefits
  • Negocios
  • Online Volunteer Application Form
  • Part-Time Reference Librarian
  • Pick-Up SDLL: Checking Out Materials During COVID-19
  • Pleading Paper – Template – California
  • Pleading Paper – Template – Federal
  • Please Consider Donating to the Law Library
  • Recursos en Español
    • Cómo traducir guías / ejemplos / páginas
    • Contáctenos
    • Organizaciones locales de asistencia legal
  • Reference Librarian Position
  • Renew Law Library Account
  • Request a Class
  • Research & Motion Guides
    • Motion to Modify Probation
    • Motion to Terminate Probation
  • Returning Materials
  • Room Rentals
  • Self-Help Center
    • Appeals
    • Business & Tax
    • Civil Harassment/Domestic Violence
    • Clean Up Your Criminal Record
    • Court Procedures
    • Family Law
    • Immigration
    • Landlord/Tenant
    • Legal Research
    • Legislative History
    • Small Claims
    • Traffic Law
  • Services
  • Services & Resources Available To You!
  • Staff – News Subscriber Page
  • Supporting Us
  • Tenants’ Rights Clinic
  • Thank You
  • Unemployment Insurance Benefits Clinic
  • Upcoming Classes
  • Veteran & Active Duty Clinic
  • Vision/Mission
  • Webinar Handout for Peores Casos con Deudas de Impuestos y otros Temas Selectos 1/24/2022
  • Why are the Branches Changing?
  • Wireless FAQ
  • Wolters Kluwer VitalLaw
  • Workers’ Rights Clinic
  • Writers & Law – Do Not Delete – Working Document
  • About
  • Contact
  • Booking Details
  • Rooms
  • Borrow From Other Libraries
  • Loan Period and Overdues
  • California Resources
  • San Diego Resources
  • Conference Rooms
  • Copiers
  • Fax Services
  • Supplies
  • Wireless & Electrical Charging
  • Email Reference
  • How To Connect
  • Troubleshooting Your Wireless Network Connection
  • Need Help?
  • Reference
  • Thank You
Go to Top