Get Out the Vote Today

By Cheryl on November 19, 2013//Leave a comment
Special Election

The San Diego Special Mayor Election is today!  Polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.  The Registrar of Voters office will also be open 7 a.m. through 8 p.m.  If no candidate receives a majority (50 % + 1) of the votes, there will be a run-off election between the top two candidates after the first of the year.    Check out election results here, beginning at 8 p.m.


There are some instances when comments will be edited or deleted. See our blog comment policy for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *