Annual Witkin Awards

By Isabel on January 30, 2013//Leave a comment
Bernard E. Witkin, Esq.

The Annual Bernard E. Witkin, Esq. Award Ceremony will take place on Thursday, March 7, 2013, at the Admiral Kidd Catering and Conference Center.


Come and support your fellow community members as they are presented one of four prestigious awards. And the awardees are:

  • Judicial Service: Hon. Robert J. Trentacosta
  • Public Service: Matthew C. Hervey, Esq.
  • Service to Education: Prof. Emeritus C. Hugh Friedman, JD
  • Legal Professional: Robert G. Steiner, Esq.

For more information and registration, please visit

There are some instances when comments will be edited or deleted. See our blog comment policy for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *