Announcing the New Executive Board for 2020

By Valerie on January 17, 2020//Leave a comment

The San Diego Law Library is pleased to announce the Executive Board for 2020!


President: Mara W. Elliott, Esq., San Diego City Attorney

Vice President: Carla DiMare, Esq., Law Offices of Carla DiMare, PC

Secretary: Jeffrey Cawdrey, Esq.,  Partner; Gordon & Rees LLP

Treasurer: Lorena Slomanson, Esq., Director of Development for Legal Aid Society of San Diego


Board Members volunteer their time to ensure the smooth running of the San Diego Law Library.


“We are very grateful to these amazing Trustees who have volunteered their time to run the Law Library,” said Law Library Director John Adkins.


Other Law Library Board of Trustees members include: Judge David Gill, Judge Julia Kelety, Judge Truc Do, and Judge Desirée Bruce-Lyle.

There are some instances when comments will be edited or deleted. See our blog comment policy for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *