Calender

CALENDAR

Upcoming Events
 
Donate
 
Chat
 

Meet The Staff

Library Staff


Name Title Department Email Phone
John Adkins Director of Libraries Administration jadkins@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-3904
Erin Murray Administrative Officer Administration emurray@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-4449
Gina Catalano Assistant Director, User Experience Public Services gcatalano@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-4436
Laurel Moran Assistant Director, Legal Information Management Core Operations lmoran@sdlawlibrary.org 619-685-6577
Michael Gatmaitan Interim Chief Information Officer Information Technology mgatmaitan@sdlawlibrary.org 619-685-6512
Chris Cox Finance Manager Administration ccox@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-3966
Ben Lhota Business Manager Administration blhota@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-3905
 
 
Translate »