Name Title Department Email Phone
David Whelan Director of Libraries Administration dwhelan@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-3904
Administrative Officer Administration adminofficer@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-3904
Gina Catalano Assistant Director, User Experience Public Services gcatalano@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-4436
Laurel Moran Assistant Director, Legal Information Management Core Operations lmoran@sdlawlibrary.org 619-685-6577
Michael Gatmaitan Chief Information Officer Information Technology mgatmaitan@sdlawlibrary.org 619-685-6512
Chris Cox Chief Financial Officer Administration ccox@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-3966
Ben Lhota Business Manager Administration blhota@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-3905