Calender

CALENDAR

 
Donate
 
Chat
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
 

Meet The Staff

Library Staff


Name Title Department Email Phone
John Adkins Director of Libraries Administration jadkins@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-3904
Gina Catalano Assistant Director, User Experience Public Services gcatalano@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-4436
Laurel Moran Head of Core Operations Core Operations lmoran@sdlawlibrary.org 619-685-6577
Marcia O’Hara Assistant Director, Finance & Personnel Administration mohara@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-3905
Cyndi Quisenberry Administrative Officer Administration cquisenberry@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-4449
Stephanie Schweter Chief Information Officer Information Technology sschweter@sdlawlibrary.org 619-531-3935
Cheryl Weeks-Frey Community Outreach Officer

 

Administration cweeks-frey@sdlawlibrary.org 760-940-4760